Home
News
Termine
Platzreservierung
Geschichte
Jugend
Mitglied werden
ÖTV-Turniere
Clubmeisterschaften
Kreismeisterschaften
Spielerliste 2019
Spielplan 2019
Video-Beiträge
Match-Videos
Find us on Facebook
Funktionäre
Mannschaftsführer/innen
Anfahrtsplan

Mannschaftsführer/innen 2019

Herren 1
1. Bundesliga
Dietmar Sedletzky, 0676/902 35 38, dstennis1961@gmail.com
Stv Markus Sedletzky, 0660/56 26 26 0, markus.sedletzky@gmx.at
Herren 2
Kreisliga A
Michael Prischink, 0676/56 000 95, michael.prischink@gmail.com
Stv Dietmar Sedletzky, 0676/902 35 38, dstennis1961@gmail.com
Herren 3
Kreisliga C
Valentin Schachinger, 0664/40 12 445, v.schachinger@gmx.at
Stv Pierre Voak, 0676/840 243 220, pierre@voak.at
Herren 4
Kreisliga F
Tristan Steindl, 0664/38 38 9 83, tristansteindl@hotmail.com
Stv Ziegler Clemens, 0676/57 599 27, clemens.z@kabelplus.at
Damen 1
Kreisliga D (5er)
Tristan Steindl, 0664/38 38 9 83, tristansteindl@hotmail.com
Stv Bettina Rohrmüller, 0676/470 99 53, rohrmueller.bettina@gmx.at
Kreiscup Mixed 1
Kreiscup Mixed (4er)
Dietmar Sedletzky, 0676/902 35 38, dstennis1961@gmail.com
Stv Tristan Steindl, 0664/38 38 9 83, tristansteindl@hotmail.com
Jugend U18 ITN 9.5 1
(4er)
Markus Wagner, 0650/999 17 79, markus.ba79@gmail.com
Stv Gertrude Sedletzky, 0664/17 16 590, g.sedletzky@gmx.at
Mädchen U17 1
(2er)
Gertrude Sedletzky, 0664/17 16 590, g.sedletzky@gmx.at
Stv Dietmar Sedletzky, 0676/902 35 38, dstennis1961@gmail.com
Mädchen U15 1
(2er)
Gertrude Sedletzky, 0664/17 16 590, g.sedletzky@gmx.at
Stv Dietmar Sedletzky, 0676/902 35 38, dstennis1961@gmail.com
Mädchen U13 1
(2er)
Markus Wagner, 0650/999 17 79, markus.ba79@gmail.com
Stv Gertrude Sedletzky, 0664/17 16 590, g.sedletzky@gmx.at
Kids 10u 1
(2er)
Gertrude Sedletzky, 0664/17 16 590, g.sedletzky@gmx.at
Stv Markus Wagner, 0650/999 17 79, markus.ba79@gmail.com
Kids 9u 1
(2er)
Gertrude Sedletzky, 0664/17 16 590, g.sedletzky@gmx.at
Stv Dietmar Sedletzky, 0676/902 35 38, dstennis1961@gmail.com





Tennisclub Harland | Luggauer Weg 9 | A-3104 St. Pölten-Harland | 0670 603 9889 | office@tc-harland.at | Datenschutz | Anfahrt Counter